Clubs in our Region

Apex Vaulters

apexvaulters.org

info@apexvaulters.org

Phone: 206-612-6862

Camille Birch

28205 NE Tolt Hill Rd

Carnation, WA,

98014, USA

Arctic Mustang Vaulting

brandedarcticacres.com

Brandedarcticacres@gmail.com

Phone: 907-203-7712

Trisha Ranck

4251 N Pittman Rd

Wasilla, AK,

99623, USA

Cascade Vaulters

HeadCoach@CascadeVaulters.org

Phone: 206-851-5210

Tom Sayles

PO Box 867

Fall City, WA,

98024, USA

Crown Equestrian Vaulters

crownvaulting.com

skequestrian.wa@gmail.com

Phone: 5033589207

Sydney Kolomiyets

20115 NE 354th St

Yacolt, WA,

98675, USA

Flying Star Vaulters

marci.siegel@forwardstride.org

Phone: 503-830-6222

Marci Siegel-Kittrell

23839 SW Daniel Road

Beaverton, OR,

97078, USA

Harbor View Vaulters

fourwindsrc.com

Lori@fourwindsrc.com

Phone: 253-691-0676

Lori Robison

10012 Creviston Dr NW

Gig Harbor, WA,

98329, USA

HF Vaulting

HerresFarms.com

kiama@windermere.com

Phone: 2066795322

KiamaLise Herres

15426 245th AVE SE

MONROE, WA,

98272, USA

Hope Falls Vaulting Club

hopefallsvaultingclub.com

hopefallsvaultingclub@gmail.com

Phone: 406-750-5647

Gina Fiedler

74 Dear Lane

Vaughn, MT,

59487, USA

Hope Mountain Vaulters

stormy.lydia@gmail.com

Phone: 541-420-6487

Lydia Singer

63333 Old Deschutes rd.

Bend, OR,

97701, USA

JS Vaulting Team

abbeyrsommerville@gmail.com 

Phone:425-908-9095

Abbey Sommerville

14725 Broadway Ave

Snohomish, WA,

98296, USA

JT Ranch Vaulters

jtranch08@gmail.com

Phone: 509-760-3931

Tereesa Wentland

24311 N. Elk Chattaroy Rd

Chattaroy, WA,

99003, USA

Mountain Wind Vaulters

mountainwindvaulters@dreamsweptfarm.com

Phone: 509-738-2077

Tamea C. Denault

192 C Jackknife Lookout Rd

Kettle Falls, WA,

99141, USA

Queens Cross Equestrian, LLC

cjanderz@comcast.net

Phone: 425-222-9220

Christine Anderson

4544 329th Pl. SE

Fall City, WA,

98024, USA

Royal Vaulters

royalridges.org

chrisy@royalridges.org

Phone: 3609212341

Chrisy Parrish

20115 NE 354th St

Yacolt, WA,

98675, USA

Serendipity Vaulting

serendipityvaulting@gmail.com

Phone: 971-285-7381

Jessica Norby

15316 NW Moores Valley Rd

Yamhill, OR,

97148, USA


   SunStone Vaulters

Dpakizer@gmail.com

Phone: 5412147972

Debi Pakizer

27775 SE Eagle Creek Rd.

Estacada, OR,

97023, USA


UCA Vaulters

ucaa.org/equestrian

Holly.haeger@ucaa.org

Phone: 2083056597

Holly Haeger
613 Bryden Ave, Ste C 345
Lewiston, ID,
83501, USA